Generation one

1.8 Race to Heirdom

Last time, Jessica made her running for the heir. This time we discover if Ada or Jessica becomes the heir. So yeah guys, final chapter of Generation One. Are you excited? Warning, its gonna be alot of pictures. We have 14 Sim days to get through.

screenshot-81

In this part, Jack keeps being Jack. He stole another light worth 60. Dammit Jack, we need more money than that!

screenshot-82

Alexia has been reduced to house maid.

Alexia: Everyone who lives here is a slob.

screenshot-83

Teagan is penning the next great novel.

Teagan: I’m writing what I’m going to do with all the money I get when my husband dies.

screenshot-84

And here’s the plantsim girl again. Shes grown up quite pretty. Too bad none of my girls are gay. Well…we have plenty of time to add other lifestates I suppose.

screenshot-85screenshot-86

I’m establishing a wall of couple pictures here too. Teagan and Jack are, of course, the first two to get a picture on the wall.

screenshot-87

They really are very affection with each other. They roll alot of wishes for one another and are always making out or sneaking off for a quick woohoo.

screenshot-91

I added a treadmill so that way Jack could work out at home as well. He must be very near his goal. I don’t really remember anymore. Its been months since I opened up this file.

screenshot-92

Ada: Cute how you still focus on my parents. I’m the real future of this legacy.

screenshot-93

Jessica: Funny how you think that sis. You may be evil, but my traits are just as good as yours. One wrong move when you age up and you’re nothing but a loser.

screenshot-94

Ada: We shall see.

screenshot-97

Remember him? This is Arthur Kelly, that toddler we saw way back when. He hasn’t grown up bad…but if I remember right, his traits are rather…conflicting for a villain.

screenshot-98

Arthur: Hey sweet thing how about you and I get it on?

Jessica: Ew. Bored.

screenshot-100

Anyway, Arthur is here for one reason only – its Ada’s birthday. Shes going to be a Young Adult…and we’re going to see if she keeps her lead or loses it.

screenshot-102

Ada: Wait! I’m not ready!

screenshot-103

And Ada rolls…

Great Kisser which nets her no points. Shes stays at +4 and for now is our heir! That means this chapter will go to Jess’s birthday and we’ll see if Jess rolls better…or worse.

screenshot-104

After Ada has already aged up, Aunt Sharon ( Teagan’s sister ) is coming along. I think this is her first or second child. I can’t recall.

screenshot-105

Dillion, who is late, has also shown up.

screenshot-106

Along with Rod. Everyone was just bloody late to this party, jeeze.

screenshot-108screenshot-109screenshot-110

Ada lays on the romance. Its time for her to get married. Hopefully hes not so hard to net into marriage as he was to score as a boyfriend.

screenshot-111

Ada: I’m getting tired…why don’t we take this to the bedroom?

Dillion: Wow this party was swell!

screenshot-112

Dillion: See you later! Bye!

screenshot-113

Ada: What a dumbass…but I love him *swoons*

screenshot-114

Anne: Homework is stupidly hard.

Jess: Cake is deliciously good.

screenshot-115

Jack: I hear you’re courting one of my daughters.

Rod: I am and if you have a problem with it, you can shove this fork up your bum.

screenshot-116

Ada: Cake will make you fat. I prefer salad.

screenshot-117

Ada: If he doesn’t marry me this time, I’m gonna use a rocket to blow up his house.

Gotta love those evil sims.

screenshot-118

Yup, once again Ada is stalking Dillon at his own house. There he is against the wall. This place is crowded though. Not the best for wooing but Ada will make due.

screenshot-119

Ada: Hey baby

Dillon: Hey sexy byte.

Dillon’s sister(?): WOOOO! PAR-TEY!

screenshot-120

As Ada is busy wooing, Dillon suddenly…walks all around the stairs…

screenshot-121

And back around where he’s being confronted by this chick?

screenshot-122

Ada watches as she corners her boyfriend…

screenshot-123

And accuses him of cheating on her. Dillon, how many girls do you got bro?

screenshot-124

Ada: Brilliant. I can sell her misery and make millions!

screenshot-125

She slaps him so hard he stumbles into the wall. Ada had to be restrained so she didn’t kill the girl. She still a teen actually.

screenshot-126

Dillon hides in the bathroom. He’s ashamed of being beaten senseless in front of his girlfriend.

screenshot-127screenshot-128

Ada goes to comfort him but he wants none of it. His masculinity has been shattered! Oh no!

screenshot-130

Ada quickly invites him back to her place. There they might find some peace and quiet so they can finally get married.

screenshot-131

…Um. Right. Peace and quiet….

screenshot-132

Ada: So Dillon…

Jack: You’ll never be good enough for my daughter. NEVER.

Ada: Daddy!

screenshot-133

Dillon: Your dad kinda scares me.

Ada: Its okay, my love. Dad is all bark and no bite.

Jack: Keep groping my daughter and we’ll see who has no bite…

screenshot-134

Ada decides theres no time like the present to propose.

screenshot-135

She does drop the ring though. Clumsy sims are adorable.

screenshot-136screenshot-137screenshot-138

He accepts! And now its time for a shotgun wedding.

screenshot-139screenshot-140screenshot-141

Cute. Dillon gets a free makeover and the house will get some rearranging and some new colors. Dillon’s favorite color is …yellow? Will that go good with purple?

screenshot-142

Here’s the house layout of now. I added another bathroom and a hall. I’m trying to get everything from being attached right to the main room.

screenshot-143

Wow. Purple and yellow go great together.

screenshot-144

Dillon after his makeover. Gave him a modern couldn’t care look. He’s cute.

screenshot-145

Dillon: You want me to do WHAT?

Ada: C’mere big boy and I’ll show you.

And while they do that…

dilloncard

Good?????

Hell, Ada. You could have picked better.

adacard

But at least Ada has pretty straight and narrow traits.

screenshot-148

In the morning, Ada heads out to get her job. Criminal of course. What else could such an evil woman aspire for?

screenshot-150

But this also means she need to get into shape.

screenshot-152

Jessica: I don’t want to do homework. An evil heiress shouldn’t have to do homework…

screenshot-155

Ada: *flirt flirt*

Dillon: *flirts more*

Jessica: *barfs*

screenshot-156

Oh but look its Alexia’s birthday.

screenshot-157

Alexia: I wish for a good man and a happy family.

screenshot-158screenshot-160

Shes pretty. She rolls eccentric. It doesn’t matter either way, theres no way she could have won. Her LTW is World Renown Surgeon.

screenshot-162

Ada: Out of this mad house at last!

She gets a job in the medical field and because of her part-time job and some awful glitch, she starts at level 6 and is officially making more money than her mother will ever see. Theres not enough money in the household to afford her own place, so she moves in with her Aunt Sharon and her two kids. She stays there an uncomfortably long time.

screenshot-163

Jessica: Hey dumbass, I know you’re secretly rooting for Ada. Knock if off or I’ll knock you out. You’re an idiot if you think shes gonna win.

screenshot-164

Annette: Whats it matter who I’m rooting for? Its not up to me.

screenshot-165

Annette: The fact that you’re coming to be about this makes YOU the idiot.

Jack: I raised such fierce girls. 🙂

screenshot-166

Jack: I’m gonna tap that tonight.

Teagan: Maybe.

screenshot-167

Ada: Hey baby. Wanna do that thing again?

Dillon: Heck yeah.

screenshot-172

Dillon: I hate art 🙂

Jessica: You really don’t fit in here, ya know?

screenshot-173

Jessica: Speaking of which…Have you…uh, you know. Taken out the “trash”? We all know and somehow Ada doesn’t but you can’t keep it from her forever.

screenshot-174

Dillon realized his sister in law was right. He had to do the right thing. Ada was at work when he went to “take out the trash”.

screenshot-175

He had no idea she drove right by him on her way home from work.

screenshot-176

Dillon: Trish. Hey.

Ada’s boss and the resident plantsim in town.

Trish: Hey Dillon. Long time no see!

screenshot-178

Dillon: Listen, about that one time when we were teens. Yeah, we shouldn’t have woohoo’d. I don’t love you. Never did. And I’m married now and wow…would my wife murder us if she even thought we were having an affair.

screenshot-179

Trish: But I love you! And I can kill your wife for you!

Dillon: Nah. Bad deal man.

Side Note: Dillon had three additional romances going on. He may be good, but he gets around.

screenshot-180

Anne looks so soulful. She does well with her guitar.

screenshot-182

Stop! Graduation time!

screenshot-185

So many people are graduating. Ugh.

screenshot-186

When Jack gets home, he finds there’s a present left for him in the twins’ bathroom 🙂

screenshot-190

Hey Rod came over! …And he’s an adult. Fabulous.

screenshot-191

Ada: Oh no…my sister’s future mate. I better eliminate him and disqualify her.

That’s not how this works Ada…

screenshot-192

Rod comes in and makes himself at home, eating some food that was just recently made.

screenshot-196

Rod: Mwhahaha…I’ll make them love me and then I will be the father of the next generation!

I think we found a keeper folks.

screenshot-197

He cleans up? We GOTTA keep him!!

screenshot-198

Dillon: You’re amazing. I love you.

Ada: Eating.

screenshot-199

Jack: My daughter and her “husband” are flirting and I can’t cook! Do something overlord!

Nah.

screenshot-203

Jack did finish those pancakes though. Here’s a rare shot of him and Teagan together.

screenshot-207

Then its back to doing as they will. Jack exercises.

screenshot-208

Teagan makes all the money.

screenshot-210

Well Ada’s puking which means…

screenshot-211

Baby! Even if she loses, she’ll stay until her baby is born.

screenshot-212

She exercises through the pregnancy. She wants a head start when she gets back to work!

screenshot-215

But we interrupt this program with a triple birthday! The twins and Teagan are aging up!

screenshot-216

Ada: You’re gonna lose, Jess!

Jessica: In your dreams!

screenshot-217

Teagan: Let me be taken care of the rest of my life!

screenshot-218

Annette: Let me get away from my crazy family!

screenshot-219screenshot-220

Teagan goes first and ends up a classy old broad.

screenshot-221

Teagan: I worked hard my whole life, married an old guy and popped out four children. I’m proud.

screenshot-222

Annette goes next.

screenshot-223

No makeover pic right now. Annette rolled…Virtuoso. Her other traits are Dog Lover, Loner, Vehicle Enthusiast and Friendly. Her LTW is Rock Star.
screenshot-224

Jessica’s turn. A hush falls over the room.

Dillon: HAPPY BIRTHDAY *blows horn as loudly as possible*

screenshot-226

Also unmade age up. Recap, Jess’s traits are Athletic, Heavy Sleeper, Can’t Stand Art, Disciplined and now…Hates the Outdoors! This gives her an additional point and make Jessica our Generation 2 Heiress!

Congrats Jess!

screenshot-227

Jessica: Aw, llamas.

See you next time where Jess attempts to get married among other things!

Leave a comment